Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform : VIDEO Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform : VIDEO
Featured Posts

Featured

Featured


[Hot Music] Mistaicey - Tears 4 Naija (Prod. by Dr Crude)

Download WizzyBlog Android Application With New Features
Showing posts with label VIDEO. Show all posts
Showing posts with label VIDEO. Show all posts
Friday, 4 December 2020
VIDEO: Davido – Jowo

VIDEO: Davido – Jowo

Friday, 30 October 2020
VIDEO: Wizkid – No Stress

VIDEO: Wizkid – No Stress

Friday, 24 July 2020
[Audio+Video] Patoyaski Ft Chocoboy – So fine

[Audio+Video] Patoyaski Ft Chocoboy – So fine

Wednesday, 8 July 2020
VIDEO: Kizz Daniel – Ada

VIDEO: Kizz Daniel – Ada

Monday, 23 March 2020
[Video] Naira Marley – Aye

[Video] Naira Marley – Aye

Sunday, 8 March 2020
Music + Video: Mp6ix Ft. Kemzy – Get Money

Music + Video: Mp6ix Ft. Kemzy – Get Money

Wednesday, 4 March 2020
[Video] Mayorkun – Geng

[Video] Mayorkun – Geng

Sunday, 12 January 2020
[Video] Kizz Daniel – “Jaho” (Dir. by TG Omori)

[Video] Kizz Daniel – “Jaho” (Dir. by TG Omori)

Saturday, 28 December 2019
[VIDEO] Naira Marley – Tesumole

[VIDEO] Naira Marley – Tesumole

Wednesday, 18 December 2019
[Video] Naira Marley – Isheyen

[Video] Naira Marley – Isheyen

Tuesday, 29 October 2019
[VIDEO] Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back Ft. Mayorkun

[VIDEO] Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back Ft. Mayorkun

Thursday, 24 October 2019
[MUSIC+VIDEO] Davido Ft. Popcaan – Risky

[MUSIC+VIDEO] Davido Ft. Popcaan – Risky

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
[VIDEO Premiere] Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend

[VIDEO Premiere] Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend

Saturday, 19 October 2019
[18+] Trending Video of Pastor Wilson Eating Pussy (Watch Video)

[18+] Trending Video of Pastor Wilson Eating Pussy (Watch Video)

Tuesday, 1 October 2019
[MUSIC + VIDEO] Wizkid – Joro

[MUSIC + VIDEO] Wizkid – Joro

Monday, 23 September 2019
New Musik + Viral Video : Ehyor – One Chance [ IG: @ehyordaboss ]

New Musik + Viral Video : Ehyor – One Chance [ IG: @ehyordaboss ]

Thursday, 5 September 2019
[MUSIC+VIDEO] Tiwa Savage - 49-99

[MUSIC+VIDEO] Tiwa Savage - 49-99

Friday, 23 August 2019
[MUSIC+VIDEO] Mr Eazi Ft. Simi – Doyin

[MUSIC+VIDEO] Mr Eazi Ft. Simi – Doyin

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
[VIRAL VIDEO] Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl Ft. Wizkid, Blue Ivy Carter & SAINt JHN

[VIRAL VIDEO] Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl Ft. Wizkid, Blue Ivy Carter & SAINt JHN

Music of the week
[Hot Music] Mistaicey - Tears 4 Naija (Prod. by Dr Crude)