Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) hot rapper, Dremo unlocks a brand new body of work which he tagged, “Icen B4 The Cake“.
The new body of work, “Icen B4 the Cake” EP is a compilation of 5-tracks with no features appearance.
Dremo Icen B4 The Cake Tracklists below;
1. Sigh || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Fara Buruku Bale || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Magician || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Be Witchu || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Baby Sitter || DOWNLOAD MP3