Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform
Featured Posts

Featured

Featured


[Hot Music] Mistaicey - Tears 4 Naija (Prod. by Dr Crude)

Download WizzyBlog Android Application With New Features
Thursday, 13 May 2021
[Music] Somtee Maria – Word On The Street

[Music] Somtee Maria – Word On The Street

Wednesday, 28 April 2021
[Audio+ Video] Flexybacon Ft John Dee X Kennywize – Hustle ( Mp3 Download )

[Audio+ Video] Flexybacon Ft John Dee X Kennywize – Hustle ( Mp3 Download )

Sunday, 25 April 2021
Music+Video : Seyi Afeni – Set Me Free

Music+Video : Seyi Afeni – Set Me Free

Friday, 23 April 2021
Joeboy ft. Kwesi Arthur – Door (Remix)

Joeboy ft. Kwesi Arthur – Door (Remix)

Zlatan ft. Mayorkun & Davido – Cho Cho

Zlatan ft. Mayorkun & Davido – Cho Cho

Thursday, 15 April 2021
Olaide Laredo x Tee Guy x Tyno Popular - Street Tales

Olaide Laredo x Tee Guy x Tyno Popular - Street Tales

Wednesday, 14 April 2021
WILLYHOMMIE – Adura ( Prod by Yomadesoundz ) Mp3 Download

WILLYHOMMIE – Adura ( Prod by Yomadesoundz ) Mp3 Download

Monday, 29 March 2021
[MUSIC] Oluwatimi - Me + You

[MUSIC] Oluwatimi - Me + You

Friday, 26 February 2021
[MUSIC] Focalistic ft. Davido & Virgo Deep – Ke Star (Remix)

[MUSIC] Focalistic ft. Davido & Virgo Deep – Ke Star (Remix)

Sunday, 21 February 2021
LIVE STREAM: 14th Headies Awards 2021

LIVE STREAM: 14th Headies Awards 2021

Wednesday, 3 February 2021
ALBUM : Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album Download ZIP Mp3

ALBUM : Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Album Download ZIP Mp3

Friday, 29 January 2021
Kizz Daniel Ft. Olamide, Falz & Lk Kuddy – Currently

Kizz Daniel Ft. Olamide, Falz & Lk Kuddy – Currently

Music of the week
[Hot Music] Mistaicey - Tears 4 Naija (Prod. by Dr Crude)