[Mixtape] DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix - Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform : [Mixtape] DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix


Saturday, 2 February 2019

[Mixtape] DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix

DJ Hazan aka The Undisputed pulled up with a new disturbing mixtape titled – Nobody Fine Pass You which is dedicated to the rave of the moment and MixNaija Entertainment act – TClassic.
Hit the download button and enjoy.
1. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass
2. Ten! – Uyo Meyo
3. Dj Hazan – Early MOMO
4. Timaya – Kom Kom
5. W!zkid – Fever
6. Tekno – Woman
7. Runtown – oh oh oh
8. Burna B0y – on the low
9. Skales – fire waist
10. Kymo – Again
11. Falz – Talk
12. Burna B0y
13. MHD – Bella ft W!zkid
14. Dpzle – control
15. Ten! – Case
16. Reekado banks – Blessings on me
17. Tiwa Savage – One
18. Wande coal – so mi so
19. Kizz daniel x Dav!do – one ticket
20. Mc galaxy – ohaa
21. Mayorkun – red handed
22. Mr Eazi – chicken curry
23. barry jay – aiye
24. T classic – Fall in Luv
25. Dav!do x zlatan – bum bum
26. Skibi – sensima
27. kizz daniel – madu
28. Burna B0y & zlkatan – killing dem
Listen & Download “DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix” below:-

Wizzyblog.com do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via Wizzytech080@gmail.com

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us for immediate removal, or mail us at Wizzytech080@gmail.com stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks.

To upload your music on WizzyBlog and get massive download, contact us now via:
Whatsapp: +2348165386245
Email: Wizzytech080@gmail.com

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:


Article Name

[Mixtape] DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix


[Mixtape] DJ Hazan – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix

Author Name

Published On


Post Category


Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE


No comments:

Post a Comment

Share your Thought