Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform Wizzyblog. No. #1 best Entertainment Platform


Thursday, 17 September 2020

[Music] Wizkid – No stress

Nigerian Music Legend, Wizkid comes through as he presents a new single titled “No Stress” Taken off his forthcoming album “Made In Lagos“.
The new single “No Stress” comes as the second single off the album which will be released on 15th of October this year.
Listen and Download below:
Audio Player

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

[MUSIC] VirusDViper ft Ola Dips - Who Dem Born (Prod. Bymechi)

Sensational versatile artiste, Vyrus is out with a new banging tune titled “Who Dem Born

On this one, he teams up with the Omo Iyaje, Ola Dips himself for his hard lyrical contribution to the song.
The production credits go to the good profile beatsmith, Bymechi.

Listen below:-

Sunday, 6 September 2020

#BBNaija: Erica’s insult will not remove money from my bank account – Laycon

BBNaija housemate, Laycon has reacted to insults he received from fellow housemate and former ‘bestie’, Erica, just after the Saturday night party.
Erica after Saturday night confronted Laycon over his claim that she tried to kiss him twice. SHe could only affirm one of such time she tried to, but only happened because she was drunk.
She asks him to pin point the other time she tried to kiss in the house, which must have caused last night brawl between the former best friends
Angered by his refusal to address the situation, Erica called Laycon ‘ugly and broom stick’ who has nothing to offer. She said he is using her to trend because he is manipulative and ugly.
erica merchandise
According to her, she was only attracted to his brain but his brain is wicked. However, Laycon remained silent and did not engage Erica.
Reacting to the development, Laycon said he was not bothered by the insults Erica rained at him.
“If you claim to know me, you will know I don’t argue with people and when I say I don’t want to address anything, I mean it.
“Insult will not remove money from my bank account, I will just watch you insult me and be quiet,” he stated.

Monday, 31 August 2020

[MUSIC] Bella Shmurda – Cash App (Back To Sender)

Bella Shmurda – Cash App (Back To Sender) 3

Bella Shmurda – Cash App (Back To Sender) Mp3 Download 

Nigerian Multi talented Artiste, Bella shmurda comes through with new smashing hit song titled “Cash App (Back To Sender)”.
Enjoy Now!


Friday, 28 August 2020

[MUSIC] Laycon – Senseless

BBNaija Lockdown Season housemate and Fierce Nation Entertainment act Laycon who is making waves and building his fanbase surprise us with Friday jam dubbed ‘Senseless‘ for party lovers.
This comes after the success of his previous EP ‘Who Is Laycon‘.
“Senseless” was produced by Finito.
Listen to the audio:

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

[INSTRUMENTAL] KayFresh - Together (Free Beat)

KayFresh is calling on all talented artists to be expressive on this new challenge themed #TogetherChallenge, it gives room for creative minds to explore and hop on his recent trendy song “Together” Snowmix and Beat By Liquidmix.

Be Expressive and stand a chance to be heard.
Here is the instrumental for Dotman’s feelings.

Listen below:-

Monday, 17 August 2020

Download Mp3 : Yushab – “Ire” ( Goodness )

YUSHAB Drops another motivational, inspiring and thrilling Afro Pop Just after the release of “MALO” that is still Trending Massively.
IRE is an inspirational song by this uprising unsigned star artist called “YUSHAB”. On this massive tune titled “IRE” it’s everything you want in a song. A song you can listen to any time of the day.
This song gat lots of rhythm and melody that will get you inspired all day “ IRE ” is a fire jam produced by DREAM8MIX. Enjoy!!!.


You won’t want to keep this out of your playlist

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Freshio - "Rabba" ( Prod By Coblaze)

Freshio Muller also known as Freshio Vibes is an Afro n pop star. Hails from Sapele, Delta State. He has done several hit singles with top celebrities in the music business. Freshio new song "Rabba" is aimed at expressing the need for money in the society.
"Too many best friends and fake lovers when you're rich and also expressing we should learn to love and to be loved

[MUSIC] Mighty - Fool For Love

The sensational new act, Might is out with a new jam titled “Fool For Love

He teams up with the well-profiled producer, Seylex for the amazing production of the song.
With this tune, Hybekay is set to cement his name on the list of dope street acts.

Listen below:-

{Mixtape}DJ MoreMusic & Snoweezy - Sombodi Mixtape

ENJOY!!!DJ MoreMusic & Snoweezy - Sombodi Mixtape Mp3 Download, DOWNLOAD DJ MoreMusic & Snoweezy - Sombodi Mixtape Mp3, Sombodi Mixtape by DJ MoreMusic & Snoweezy Mp3 Download; Fresh Out!!! YYB records & MME Gang presents sensational singer Snoweezy teaming up with the street most trending disc jockey DJ MoreMusic; this one is titled “Sombodi Mixtape”.

1. Snoweezy Ft. Bella Shmurda - Somebodi
2. Omah Lay - Lo Lo Lo
3. Wizkid - Body (Che Che Che)
4. Solidstar - Ala
5. Wurld - Focuz
6. Wande Coal & DJ MoreMusic - Again (Dance Version)
7. T Classic - Hold On
8. Blaqbonez - Shut Up
9. Zinoleesky - Mapariwo
10. Badboytimz Ft. Mayorkun - MJ
11. Bella Shmurda - Omnipotent
12. Sokid - Away
13. DJ MoreMusic Ft. Mr Tobs - Big Something
14. TB Square - Realerz
15. Snoweezy Ft. Bella Shmurda - Somebodi *
16. Dj Tunez - Alpha - Paloma (Remix)
17. Mayorkun Ft. Davido - Betty Butter
18. Buju Ft. Burna Boy - Lenu (Remix)
19. Mayorkun - Of Lagos
20. Rema - Woman
21. Burna Boy - Wonderful
22. Reminisce - 2.5
23. DJ 4Kerty - Afro House Beat (Wena See Groove)
24. DJ MoreMusic - Okay Baby Beat
25. Rexxie Ft. Zlatan - O Por
26. DJ MoreMusic - Flute Riddim
27. Master G Ft. Burna Boy - Jerusalemu
28. Rexxie - Eze Egwu
29. Small Baddo Ft. Idowest - Who Dey (Remix)
30. Dremo Ft. naira Marley - Konji
31. Naira Marley Ft. C Blavk & Mohbad - Dido Lobo
32. Killertunes & DJ MoreMusic - Alhaji Riddim (Remix)
33. DJ MoreMusic - Undertaker (Ghost Mode)
34. DJ MoreMusic - Lagos Skata Beat (Remix)
35. Wande Coal - naughty Girl
36. Lil Frosh - Thick Talk (Freestyle)
37. Snoweezy Ft. Bella Shmurda - Somebodi

Download Mp3

Friday, 14 August 2020

[MUSIC] KayFresh - Together

Ademakin Kolawole, popularly known as “KayFresh”, gifted & original.

He has been in the industry for a while, has finally released his Third highly anticipated single this year titled, “Together” produced by  Snowmix and Beat By Liquidmix.
Its a must for you to have this Track on your playlists
Listen & Download "KayFresh - Together" Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall ¬ Mp3 Zip Full Album Download

After the successful release of Africa Giant , Burna Boy is back with another amazing studio project which he titled Twice as Tall .
Download full Album and comment below:-

Level Up (Twice As Tall)
Burna Boy
  • 1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) - Burna Boy
  • 2. Burna Boy - Alarm Clock
  • 3. Way Too Big - Burna Boy
  • 4. Bebo - Burna Boy
  • 5. Winderful - Burna Boy
  • 6. Onyeka (Baby) - Burna Boy
  • 7. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty by Nature - Burna Boy
  • 8. Comma - Burna Boy
  • 9. No Fit Vex - Burna Boy
  • 10. 23 - Burna Boy
  • 11. Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol - Burna Boy
  • 12. Monsters You Made ft. Coloplay - Burna Boy
  • 13. Waytin Dey Sup - Burna Boy
  • 14. Real Life ft. Stomzy - Burna Boy
  • 15. Bank On It - Burna Boy